Gamewear & Team Apparel

At Sports Unlimited we understand Teams, Associations, Leagues and their needs. We have provided many teams and leagues with all their apparel and product needs and are the supplier of choice for several associations.

We offer a full range of products and services that will meet the demands of everyone. Here is just a sample of items we can offer: Game & Practice apparel; equipment bags; water bottles; Coaches supplies; off field/ice apparel including track suits, jackets, t-shirts, shorts, technical clothing options and much more.

We offer Design & artwork services for new and current team and company logos; Full Quality Service for Silk Screening, Embroidery and Twill.

We also offer design services and production for Sublimated products that include: jerseys, shorts, pants, socks, hats and much more.

For more information regarding our Team Sales services, please contact : Pat Maloney at pat@sportsunlimited.ca; for Georgetown inquiries contact Aidan Maloney at aidan@sportsunlimited.ca or call our Team Sales Office at 905-499-4712.

Below is a list of some of the suppliers we deal with.  Please click on the links and include any specific products with your inquiry.

Adidas Canada adidas.ca/en/training
Athletic Knit athleticknit.com
Athletics International athleticsinternational.com
Canada Sportswear canadasportswear.com
CCM ccmhockey.com/en/gear/apparel-gamewear/team
Easton easton.com/baseball/products/apparel
Firstar Sports firstarsports.com
Force Sports Technologies forcesports.com/template.php?ID=jerseys.html
Game Gear gamegear.com
Jango Sportswear jangosportswear.com
Kamazu Hockey kamazuhockey.com
Kewl Sports kewlsports.com
Kobe Sportswear kobesportswear.com
Majestic majesticahtletic.com
Mizuno Canada mizunocda.com/baseball/catalog/apparel/uniforms/jerseys
MNM Sports mnmsports.ca
New Era neweracap.ca
Pukka Headwear pukkainc.com
Rawlings Baseball rawlingsgear.com/baseball/baseball-apparel/
Reebok reebokhockey.com/en/gear/apparel/team
Sanmar Canada sanmarcanada.com
Stormtech stormtech.ca